Interstate Compact Directory Search

Directions

Select the criteria for the person(s) you are looking for and then click the "Search" button. You have the option to search by Region, State, Commission Role, Committee, and Committee Role. You can select more than one criteria to narrow down your search. For example, to see all the Commissioners in the South Region, set Region to ‘South Region’ and Commission Role to ‘Commissioner’ then click the “Search” button.
Interstate Compact Office Directory PDF

First Name Last Name State Title Roles Profile Personal Email
Lorna Colver Alaska Acting DCA Parole & Probation Full Profile lorna.colver@alaska.gov
Dori Littler Arizona Commissioner / DCA Probation Parole & Probation Full Profile dlittler@courts.az.gov
Lisa Svoboda Arizona DCA Parole Parole Only Full Profile lsvoboda@azcorrections.gov
Chris Smalling California DCA Parole & Probation Full Profile chris.smalling@cdcr.ca.gov
Andrew Zavaras Colorado DCA Parole Parole Only Full Profile andrew.zavaras@state.co.us
Devon Whitefield Colorado DCA Probation Probation Only Full Profile devon.whitefield@judicial.state.co.us
Michael Knott Hawaii DCA Parole Parole Only Full Profile michael.d.knott@hawaii.gov
Brook Mamizuka Hawaii DCA Probation Probation Only Full Profile brook.m.mamizuka@courts.hawaii.gov
Judy Mesick Idaho DCA Parole & Probation Full Profile jmesick@idoc.idaho.gov
Cathy Gordon Montana Commissioner / Compact Administrator / DCA Parole & Probation Full Profile cagordon@mt.gov
Deon McDaniel Nevada DCA / DPS Lieutenant Parole & Probation Full Profile dmcdaniel@dps.state.nv.us
Victoria Vigil New Mexico DCA Parole & Probation Full Profile victoria.vigil1@state.nm.us
Mark Patterson Oregon DCA Parole & Probation Full Profile mark.g.patterson@doc.state.or.us
Jennifer Calvo Utah DCA Parole & Probation Full Profile jcalvo@utah.gov
Tanja Gilmore Washington DCA Parole & Probation Full Profile tlgilmore@doc1.wa.gov
Patricia Odell Wyoming DCA Parole & Probation Full Profile pat.odell@wyo.gov