Skip to main content

ICAOS logo

DCA Liaison Committee

DCA Liaison Committee

Mission

Summary

Provide a mechanism for DCAs to communicate concerns or needs and act as a liaison to improve the communication and relationship between Commissioners and Deputy Compact Administrators.


DCA Newsletter - The Liaison

Issue 8 - December 2020

Issue 7 - July 2020


Chair

Suzanne Brooks

DCA, Ohio

Suzanne Brooks Photo

Biography

Over the past 6 years, Suzanne has served as the DCA for Ohio. Through that time, she has worked tirelessly to educate officials throughout her state and improve Ohio’s compliance rate; and, she has been an active voice and participant on the ABM Workgroup and Compliance

read more

Over the past 6 years, Suzanne has served as the DCA for Ohio. Through that time, she has worked tirelessly to educate officials throughout her state and improve Ohio’s compliance rate; and, she has been an active voice and participant on the ABM Workgroup and Compliance Committees. Suzanne’s enthusiasm and generosity have earned the respect of staff, Commissioners, and her peers. She received the 2020 Executive Director's Award from the Commission.

less


Vice Chair

Vacant


Members

First Name Last Name State Title Roles Profile Email
Natalie Latulippe Connecticut DCA Probation Probation Only Full Profile Natalie.Latulippe@jud.ct.gov
Elizabeth Powell District of Columbia DCA Parole & Probation Full Profile elizabeth.powell@csosa.gov
Tim Strickland Florida DCA Parole & Probation Full Profile Timothy.strickland@fdc.myflorida.com
Simona Hammond Iowa Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile simona.hammond@iowa.gov
Matthew Billinger Kansas DCA Parole & Probation Full Profile Matthew.Billinger@ks.gov
Denis Clark Maine DCA Parole & Probation Full Profile denis.clark@maine.gov
Suzanne Brooks Ohio DCA Parole & Probation Full Profile suzanne.brooks@odrc.state.oh.us
Brandon Watts Texas DCA / Assistant Director Parole & Probation Full Profile Brandon.watts@tdcj.texas.gov
Tanja Gilmore Washington Deputy Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile tlgilmore@doc1.wa.gov
Patricia Odell Wyoming DCA Parole & Probation Full Profile pat.odell@wyo.gov