Skip to main content

Interstate Commission for Adult Offender Supervision | Ensuring Public Safety for the 21st Century

Technology Committee

Information Technology Committee

Mission

Summary

Oversee the use of technology resources to facilitate the Compact process. Make recommendations that increase efficiency and support the Commission’s goals.


Chair

Chris Moore

Commissioner / Compact Administrator, Georgia

Chris Moore Photo

Biography

Chris Moore has served as Interstate Compact Administrator/Commissioner for the State of Georgia since 2012. Chris began his career in Community Supervision in 1989 as a Probation Officer. In 1998, he moved to Central Office as a Field Support Specialist and his program a

read more

Chris Moore has served as Interstate Compact Administrator/Commissioner for the State of Georgia since 2012. Chris began his career in Community Supervision in 1989 as a Probation Officer. In 1998, he moved to Central Office as a Field Support Specialist and his program area was Sex Offender Supervision. In 2005 he was promoted to Center Administrator of a Day Reporting Center and in 2009 he was promoted to Chief Probation Officer. Chris received his BBA from Mercer University in 1989. He is also a Certified P.O.S.T Instructor and a Certified Alcohol and Drug Counselor.

less


Vice Chair

Vacant


Members

First Name Last Name State Title Roles Profile Email
Chris Moore Georgia Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile chris.moore@dcs.ga.gov
Matthew Billinger Kansas DCA Parole & Probation Full Profile Matthew.Billinger@ks.gov
Johnathan Hall Kentucky Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile Johnathan.Hall@ky.gov
Daryn Cobb Michigan DCA Parole & Probation Full Profile CobbD@michigan.gov
Candice M. Alfonso, Esq. New Jersey DCA Probation Probation Only Full Profile Candice.Alfonso@njcourts.gov
Heather Clark Texas DCA / Assistant Director Parole & Probation Full Profile heather.clark@tdcj.texas.gov
Julie Lohman Virginia DCA Parole & Probation Full Profile julie.lohman@vadoc.virginia.gov
Mac Pevey Washington Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile mac.pevey@doc.wa.gov
Joselyn López Wisconsin Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile Joselyn.Lopez@Wisconsin.gov