Skip to main content

Interstate Commission for Adult Offender Supervision | Ensuring Public Safety for the 21st Century

Rules Committee

Rules Committee

Mission

Summary

Responsible for administering the Commission’s rulemaking procedures, and for developing proposed rules for the Commission’s consideration as appropriate.


Resource

Rule Proposal Guide


Chair

Jane Seigel

Executive Director, Indiana

Jane Seigel Photo

Biography

Jane Seigel is the Executive Director of the Indiana Office of Court Services (IOCS) which conducts education programs for judicial officers, probation officers, court alcohol and drug program staff and problem-solving court staff, and other court employees. The IOCS prov

read more

Jane Seigel is the Executive Director of the Indiana Office of Court Services (IOCS) which conducts education programs for judicial officers, probation officers, court alcohol and drug program staff and problem-solving court staff, and other court employees. The IOCS provides staff support for all the committees of the Judicial Conference of Indiana. As the Executive Director, Ms. Seigel chairs the Justice Reinvestment Advisory Council, serves on the Board of Trustees of the Indiana Criminal Justice Institute, and serves as Indiana’s Commissioner on the Interstate Commission for Adult Offender Supervision and the Interstate Juvenile Compact. She is Chair of the Rules Committee for the Adult Interstate Commission and serves on its Executive Committee. She also serves on the State Steering Committee for the Juvenile Detention Alternatives Initiative (JDAI) and is a member of the Annie E. Casey’s JDAI Applied Leadership Network. Prior to assuming this position, she served as the General Counsel for the Indiana Association of Cities and Towns and worked in various legal positions at the Indianapolis-Marion County City-County Legal Division, now known as the Office of Corporation Counsel.  Ms. Seigel received her B.A. degree from DePauw University and her J.D. Degree from the McKinney School of Law in Indianapolis.

less


Vice Chair

Vacant


Members

First Name Last Name State Title Roles Profile Email
Dori Littler Arizona Commissioner / DCA Probation Parole & Probation Full Profile dlittler@courts.az.gov
Jenny Nimer Florida Commissioner Parole & Probation Full Profile Nimer.jenny@mail.dc.state.fl.us
Tim Strickland Florida DCA Parole & Probation Full Profile Timothy.Strickland@fdc.myflorida.com
Chris Moore Georgia Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile chris.moore@dcs.ga.gov
Jane Seigel Indiana Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile jane.seigel@courts.in.gov
Tracy Hudrlik Minnesota DCA Parole & Probation Full Profile tracy.hudrlik@state.mn.us
Shawn Arruti Nevada Commissioner / Compact Administrator / DPS Captain Parole & Probation Full Profile sarruti@dps.state.nv.us
Robert Maccarone New York Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile Robert.Maccarone@dcjs.ny.gov
Margaret Thompson Pennsylvania DCA Probation - Incoming & Outgoing County Cases Parole & Probation Full Profile mthompson@pa.gov
Doug Clark South Dakota Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole Only Full Profile Doug.Clark@state.sd.us
Elizabeth "Libby" Elliott Texas Commissioner Parole & Probation Full Profile Libby.Elliott@gov.texas.gov
Coltan Harrington Wyoming Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile coltan.harrington@wyo.gov
Patricia Odell Wyoming DCA Parole & Probation Full Profile pat.odell@wyo.gov