Skip to main content

Interstate Commission for Adult Offender Supervision | Ensuring Public Safety for the 21st Century



Indiana Flag

Signed into law:
April 30, 2003


Jane Seigel

Commissioner / Compact Administrator

Jane SeigelPhoto


Jane Seigel is the Executive Director of the Indiana Office of Court Services (IOCS) which conducts education programs for judicial officers, prob

read more

Jane Seigel is the Executive Director of the Indiana Office of Court Services (IOCS) which conducts education programs for judicial officers, probation officers, court alcohol and drug program staff and problem-solving court staff, and other court employees. The IOCS provides staff support for all the committees of the Judicial Conference of Indiana. As the Executive Director, Ms. Seigel chairs the Justice Reinvestment Advisory Council, serves on the Board of Trustees of the Indiana Criminal Justice Institute, and serves as Indiana’s Commissioner on the Interstate Commission for Adult Offender Supervision and the Interstate Juvenile Compact. She is Chair of the Rules Committee for the Adult Interstate Commission and serves on its Executive Committee. She also serves on the State Steering Committee for the Juvenile Detention Alternatives Initiative (JDAI) and is a member of the Annie E. Casey’s JDAI Applied Leadership Network. Prior to assuming this position, she served as the General Counsel for the Indiana Association of Cities and Towns and worked in various legal positions at the Indianapolis-Marion County City-County Legal Division, now known as the Office of Corporation Counsel.  Ms. Seigel received her B.A. degree from DePauw University and her J.D. Degree from the McKinney School of Law in Indianapolis.


Deputy Compact Administrator

Joel Gruber

DCA Parole


Turran Blazier

DCA Probation / Outgoing Cases

Turran BlazierPhoto


State ICOTS Administrator

IN Parole - ICOTS Administrator

ICOTS Administrator Parole


IN Probation - ICOTS Administrator

ICOTS Administrator Probation


Compact Office

Jason Wilkinson

Compact Parole Agent: Offenders N-Z


Leslie Alexander

Compact Parole Specialist: Offenders A-M


April Simmons

Interstate Compact Specialist / Incoming Cases


Nita Wright

Senior Compact Specialist / Reporting Instructions, Sex Offenders


Jenny Bauer

Staff Attorney - Indiana Office of Court Services


Victims’ Representative

Laura Berry

Victims' Representative


State Council


Jane Seigel, Chair, Executive Director, Indiana Judicial Center
Rob Carter, Commissioner, Indiana Department of Corrections
Terry Stigdon, Executive Director, Indiana Department of Child Services
Darren Dolehanty, President, Indiana Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges
Bernice Corley, Executive Director, Indiana Public Defenders Council
David Powell, Executive Director, Indiana Prosecuting Attorneys Council
Laura Berry Berman, Executive Director, Indiana Coalition Against Domestic Violence
David Murtaugh, Executive Director, Indiana Criminal Justice Institute
Steve Luce, Executive Director, Indiana Sheriffs Association
Joe Zakas, Legislative representative, Indiana Senate
Jeff Ellington, Legislative member, Indiana House of Representatives

Meeting Documents




Felony $15-30/mo; Misdemeanor $10-20/mo for probation