Register   |  Login


StatusOregon Flag
Signed into law: July 3, 2001

Number: ORS Sec 144-600

Violation Grid
Sanction Equivalency Table

State Council
  Jeremiah Stromberg, Chair and Compact Commissioner
  Mark Patterson, Vice-Chair and Deputy Compact Administrator
  Robin Corrigan, Secretary and Support
  Honorable Brad Berry, Yamhill County Judge
  Senator Floyd Prozanski, Senate Appointment
  Phillip Cox, Youth Authority
  Gloria Soja, OYA, Juvenile Deputy Compact Administrator
  Fran Lushenko, Governor’s Extradition Officer
  Heidi Moawad, Governor’s Appointment
  Annette Chrisemer, Victim Advocate
  Heather Fowler, OACCD, Multnomah Co PO
  Tom Bergin, OSSA
  Tina Potter, OACCD, Tri County PO
  Jake Greer, OACCD, Lake Co Director
  Judge Kelly Skye, Judicial
  Vacant, House Appointment
  Vacant, Public Defender

Meeting Documents
10/30/09 | 07/12/10 | 11/15/11 | 11/29/12 | 11/13/13 | 02/01/13

State Fees


$50 to ISC; plus 3/4 of OR counties charge additional $25-$150. ISC’s fee may be reduced based on offender’s situation.
Oregon Compact Staff

Commissioner | Compact Administrator | DCA | Other Compact Staff | All State Contacts

About ICAOS | Contact ICAOS National Office | Website Map

Annual Report | Bench Book | Bylaws | Rules | Reglas del Pacto

What is ICOTS | Why the Interstate Commission for Adult Offender Supervision Exists | Terms of Use

© 2002 - 2017 Interstate Commission for Adult Offender Supervision