Register   |  Login


StatusArkansas Flag
Signed into law: February 15, 2001

Number: ACA 12-51-101

Offender Information
Sex Offender Law / 08.2015

Violation Grid
Offender Violation Guide / 08.2015

State Council
  Benny Magness, Chair, Board of Corrections
  Dr. Mary Parker, Vice Chair, Board of Corrections
  Bobby Glover, Secretary, Board of Corrections
  Buddy Chadick, Member, Board of Corrections
  Tyronne Broomfield, Member, Board of Corrections
  John Felts, Member, Board of Corrections
  Dubs Byers, Member, Board of Corrections
  John Stewart, Deputy Director, Administrative Office of the Courts
  Cory Cox, Attorney General’s Office
  Susan Bradshaw, State Coordinator, 20th Judicial District Prosecuting Attorney’s Office

State Fees

$35/mo for those being supervised in Arkansas

Arkansas Compact Staff

Commissioner | Compact Administrator | DCA | Other Compact Staff | All State Contacts

© 2002 - 2015 Interstate Commission for Adult Offender Supervision | Contact ICAOS National Office | About ICAOS | Terms of Use