Register   |  Login


StatusOhio Flag
Signed into law: October 26, 2001

Number: RC Sec 5149-21

Interstate Compact Bench Cards
Extradition for Interstate Compact Cases / Revised: June 2017
Interstate Compact & Ohio Municipal Courts / Revised: June 2017
Parole and Probation Structures

Offender Information
Sex Offender Registration Requirements

Violation Grid
Violation Hearing Grid

State Council
  Elizabeth Miller, Assistant Director, Public Defender’s Office
  Sheriff Larry Sims, Warren County Sheriff’s Office
  Judge Melba Marsh, Hamilton County Common Pleas Court
  Senator William Seitz
  Sara Andrews, Director, Criminal Sentencing Commission, Supreme Court
  Suzanne Brooks, Deputy Compact Administrator, Dept. of Rehabilitation and Correction
  Michael Jackson, Parole Board
  Vacant, House of Representatives
  Craig Berry, Chief Probation Officer, Lake County
  Judge Michael Russo, Cuyahoga County Common Pleas Court
  Judge Tyrone Yates, Hamilton County Municipal Court
  Prosecutor Morris Murray, Defiance County
  Tom Stickrath, Executive Director, Bureau of Criminal Investigation
  Julie Doepke, Victim Representative

Meeting Documents
10/09/02 | 01/20/10 | 04/22/10 | 11/22/10 | 11/07/14 | 06/19/15 | 12/09/15

State Fees

Probation: $20/mo
Parole: $20/mo

Ohio Compact Staff

Commissioner | Compact Administrator | DCA | Other Compact Staff | All State Contacts

About ICAOS | Contact ICAOS National Office | Website Map

Annual Report | Bench Book | Bylaws | Rules | Reglas del Pacto

What is ICOTS | Why the Interstate Commission for Adult Offender Supervision Exists | Terms of Use

© 2002 - 2017 Interstate Commission for Adult Offender Supervision